Anti Ragging Committee

1 Prof. Shakil Ahmad Romshoo
shakilrom@iust.ac.in
Chairman
2 Prof. Manzoor Ahmad Malik
mmalik@kashmiruniversity.ac.in
Member
3 Prof. Naseer Iqbal
dni_phtr@kashmiruniversity.ac.in
Member
4 Dr. Anisa Jan
anisa.jan@islamicuniversity.edu.in
Member
5 Dr. Asif Iqbal Fazili
asif.fazili@islamicuniversity.edu.in
Member
6 Ms. Asmat Parveen
asmat3419@gmail.com
Member
7 Dr. Inayet Rasool
inayat.rasool@islamicuniversity.edu.in
Member
8 Dr. Shahkar Ahmad Nahvi
s.a.nahvi@gmail.com
Member
9 Dr. Niyaz Aahmad Rather
qadriniyaz@gmail.com
Member
10 Mr. Javaid Ahmad Khan
javaid.khan@islamicuniversity.edu.in
Member