## **Research committee**

S.NO	Name	Designation
1.	Ms Asmat Parveen	Member
2.	Ms Anjum Khurshid	Member
3.	Ms Mubashir Bashir	Member
4.	Ms Rohi Amin	Member
5.	Ms Syed Rohi	Member
6.	Ms Kehkashan Nabi	Member
7.	Ms Andleeb Yousuf	Member
8.	Ms Ulfat Amin	Member Secretary
9.	Ms Humaira Qadir	Member
10.	Ms Foziya Manzoor	Member