Frontier Research Institute for Interdisciplinary Sciences Islamic University of Science and Technology, Awantipora

Committees & In-Charges		
Committees	Name of the Faculty Member (s)	
Departmental Purchasing Committee	Dr Aga Shahee Scientist-D/Ramanujan Fellow, FRIIS, IUST	(Chairman)
	Dr. Niyaz Ahmad Rather HOD, Department of Physics, IUST	(Member)
	Dr. Rais A Ganai Assistant Professor, WCCMM, IUST	(Member)
	Dr Arsheed Ganai Assistant Professor, WCCMM, IUST	(Member)
	Dr. Ahmed Sharique Anees Assistant Professor, Department of Electrical Engine	(Member) eering. IUST
Departmental Research Committee (DRC)	Dr Aga Shahee Scientist-D/Ramanujan Fellow, FRIIS, IUST	(Member/ Convener)
	Dr. Mohsin Ahmad Bhat Associate Professor, Deptt. Of Chemistry, University	(Member) of Kashmir
	Dr. Altaf Bhat Assistant Professor, CIRI, University of Kashmir	(Member)
	Dr. Muzaffar A. Macha Assistant Professor, WCCMM, IUST	(Member)
	Dr. Rais A. Ganai Assistant Professor, WCCMM, IUST	(Member)
	Dr. Arsheed A. Ganai Assistant Professor, WCCMM, IUST	(Member)
	Dr. Tariq Abdullah Assistant Professor, Geomatics & Planning IUST	(Member)
	Dr. Ifran Maqbool Assistant Professor, CDRR, IUST	(Member)
Departmental DIQA Coordinator	Dr. Shakeel Ahmad Khandy Scientist-D/Ramanujan Fellow, FRIIS, IUST	
Departmental Website Coordinator	Dr Aga Shahee Scientist-D/Ramanujan Fellow, FRIIS, IUST	