Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering Islamic University of Science & Technology, Awantipora-192122

Minutes of Meeting

An online meeting of Departmental Monitoring Committee (DMC) was held on **01/11/2021** via Zoom Platform. The meeting was to discuss the smooth functioning of the department.

After thoroughly examining the situation, it has been decided that the following changes in the departmental committees be implemented with immediate effect.

Committee Name	Members
Examination Committee	Dr. Shoiab Banday
	Er. Safeena Rasool
Academics Committee	Ms. Shaiqa Nasreen
	Dr. Liyaqat Nazir
Timetable In charge	Dr. Shoiab Amin Banday
Seminar Committee	Dr. Zahid G. Khaki
	Dr. Liyaqat Nazir
	Dr. Bazila Hashia
	Dr. Taban Qayoom
Projects Committee	Dr. Faroze Ahmad
	Dr. Shoiab Amin Banday
	Mr. Peerzada Shoiab
	Dr. Umar Farooq
DIQA	Dr. Khalid Muzzafar
	Dr. Liyaqat Nazir
	Dr. Shakeel A. Malik
	Er. Safeena Rasool
Research Committee	Dr. A H Moon
	Dr. Liyaqat Nazir (Research
	Coordinator)
	Dr. Faroze Ahmad
	Dr. Khalid Muzzafar

Extracurricular activities Committee	Dr. Shoiab Amin Banday
	Er. Safeena Rasool
Industrial Training	Dr. Asifa Baba
	Mr. Mohd Asif Sheikh
Description of the second seco	
Departmental Monitoring	Dr. Khalid Muzzafar (HOD)
Committee	Dr. Faroze Ahmad
	Dr. Asifa Baba
	Ms. Shaiqa Nasreen
	Mr. Zahid G. Khaki
Equipment Verification Committee	Dr. Faroze Ahmad
Equipment Vermeation Committee	
	Dr. Liyaqat Nazir
	Er. Javeed Jeelani Khan
Batch Mentors	Dr. Bazila Hashia (1 st year)
	Dr. Liyaqat Nazir (2 nd year)
	Dr. Shakeel A. Malik (3 rd year)
	Dr. Tabaan Qayoom (4 th year)
Students Grievance Cell	Er. Safeena Rasool
	Mr. Mohd Asif Sheikh
Prohibition of Harassment	Dr. Khalid Muzzafar (HOD)
	Ms. Shaiqa Nasreen
	Er. Safeena Rasool
	Mr. Mohd Asif Sheikh

Dr. Faroze Ahmad Member Dr. Asifa Baba Member Ms. Shaiqa Nasreen Member Dr. Khalid Muzzafar Chairperson