

ISLAMIC UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY AWANTIPORA, KASHMIR

DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY

Departmental Procurement & Purchase Committee

The following faculty members were nominated for Departmental Procurement & Purchase Committee:

1.	Dr. Aabid Hussain Shalla	Chairman
2.	Dr. Imtiyaz Ahmad Bhat	Member
3.	Dr. Jan Mohammad Mir	Member
4.	Mr. Ishfaq Amin Mir	Member

Sd/-**Dean School of Sciences**