

ISLAMIC UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY AWANTIPORA, KASHMIR

Centre for International Relations

	Advisory	List for	Spring	2022
--	----------	----------	--------	------

Name of the Advisor	Name of the Advisees	Semester of Advisees
	Abeeta Hilal (IR)	4 th
	Nazrana Muskaan (PS)	4 th
	Urwat Jeelani (IR)	2 nd
Dr. Athar ud din	Sabreena Akbar (PS)	4 th
	Mehzeena (PS)	4 th
	Mahvish Shafi (PS)	2 nd
	Urfi Jan (PS)	2 nd
	Farhana Farooq (PS)	2nd
	Mehak Khan (IR)	2 nd 4 th
	Shahnawaz Ahmad Sheikh (PS)	4" 4th
	Rifat Nisar (PS)	2nd
	Mohsin Mushtaq (IR)	210
	Salman Rashid (PS)	2 nd
Ms. Shazana Andrabi	Zubair Hussain Sheikh (IR)	2 nd
MS. Shazana Andrabi	Obaid Qadri (IR)	4 th
	Zahida Akhter (PS)	4 th
	Syed Urbai ul Nisa (IR)	2 nd
	Munazzah Ali (IR)	2 nd
	Bisma Akhtar (PS)	2 nd
	Bilquis Akhter (PS)	4 th
Dr. Shahnawaz Mantoo	Rabiyah Ashraf (IR)	4 th
	Zaffar Ahmad Dar (IR)	2 nd
	Danish Manzoor (PS)	2 nd
	Rakshanda Farooq (IR)	2 nd
	Muhezan Nazir (PS)	2 nd
	Humaira Zahoor (IR)	2 nd
	Rahil Amin (IR)	4 th
	Habia Bashir (PS)	4 th
	Iqra Abass (PS)	4 th
	Roman Mohidin Bhat (PS)	4 th
	Rukiya Farooq (PS)	4 th
	Raheela Iqbal (PS)	2nd
	Jahangir Ahmad Kar (IR)	4 th
	Gazala Ashraf (PS)	4 th
	Roomy Jan (PS)	4 th
	Nehal Mukhtar (PS)	2 nd
	Aasif Ayoub (IR)	2nd
Dr. Akhter Hussain Khan	Parvaiz Ahmad War (PS)	2nd
	Anzar Ahsan Mir (PS)	2nd
	Murtaza Mukhtar (IR)	4 th

One University Avenue, Awantipora, Pulwama, Jammu & Kashmir - 192122 ph.01933-247954/55 Email: CIR@islamicuniversity.edu.in



ISLAMIC UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY AWANTIPORA, KASHMIR

Cent	Saima Salam (PS)	4 th
	Sabreena Rashid (IR)	2 nd
	Farhan Syed Shah (PS)	2 nd
	Zeeshan Nabi (PS)	4 th
	Rabia Majeed (PS)	4 th
	Imran Aslam Jan (IR)	2 nd
	Bint ul Islam (IR)	4 th
	Fareeda Ahad (PS)	4 th
	Abida Ali (PS)	4 th
Dr. Zubair Ahmad Bader	Junaid Fayaz (PS)	2 nd
	Shahida Akhter (PS)	2 nd
	Shaista Mushtaq (PS)	2nd
	Shaheena Shahbaz Kameran (PS)	4 th
	Aijaz Ahmad Parray (PS)	2nd
	Rizwana Rashid (PS)	4 th
	Sumieya Rashid (PS)	2 nd
	Adil Shabir (IR)	2 nd
	Tabeena Hamid (IR)	2 nd
	Irfan Javid (PS)	2 nd
	Nazirah Nazir (PS)	2 nd
	Sofia Latief (PS)	4 th
Dr. Shakoor Ahmad Wani	Bisma Saleem (IR)	4 th
	Zarak Mustafa (PS)	4 th
	Yasmeena Majeed (PS)	4 th
	Atoofa Khan (IR)	2 nd
	Arfa Hamdani (PS)	2 nd
	Shakir Gulzar (PS)	2 nd
	Aaqib Kabir Bhat (PS)	2 nd
	Zubair ul Islam Parray (IR)	2 nd
	Tatheer Mushtaq (PS)	4th
	Asif Rasool Wani (PS)	4 th
	Yusra Nazir (PS)	2 nd
	Rahiqa Javid (IR)	2 nd
	Bazila Qadir (PS)	4 th
	Faik Jan (IR)	2 nd

Centre for International Relations

Sd/-I/C Head, CIR

No: IUST/CIR/Advisory List/22/221 Dated:30-05-2022