Islamic University of Science & Technology, Awantipora School of Engineering & Technology

1st Semester (Civil Engineering)

Time/Day	10 a.m-11.00 a.m	11:30-12:30 p.m
Monday	Physics	Mathematics-I
Tuesday	Chemistry	- Communication Skills
Wednesday	EVS	- Communication Skills
Thursday	Physics	Chemistry
Friday	EGD	
Note:- Faculty Incharge for EGD subject during online classes is Mr. Mahendar kumar Soni		

1st Semester (CSE)

Time/Day	10 a.m-11.00 a.m	11:30-12:30 p.m
Monday		EGD
Tuesday	Physics	- Communication Skills
Wednesday	Chemistry	- Communication Skills
Thursday	EVS	Mathematics- I
Friday	Physics	Chemistry

Effective date: - 03/01/2022

Venue: - online

Dr. Mohd Junaid Mir Coordinator 1st year SoE&T Assistant Professor DoME

Herry no

Islamic University of Science & Technology, Awantipora School of Engineering & Technology

1st Semester (Electrical Engineering)

Time/Day	10 a.m-11.00 a.m	11:30-12:30 p.m
Monday	BEE	Mathematics-I
Tuesday	Physics	Chemistry
Wednesday	Physics	Chemistry
Thursday	BEE	EM
Friday	EM	

1st Semester (ECE)

Time/Day	10 a.m-11.00 a.m	11:30-12:30 p.m
Monday	EM	
Tuesday	BEE	Mathematics-I
Wednesday	Physics	Chemistry
Thursday	Physics	Chemistry
Friday	BEE	EM

Effective date: - 03/01/2022

Venue: - online

Dr. Mohd Junaid Mir Coordinator 1st year SoE&T Assistant Professor DoME

Je Milyono

Islamic University of Science & Technology, Awantipora School of Engineering & Technology

1st Semester (Mechanical Engineering)

Time/Day	10 a.m-11.00 a.m	11:30-12:30 p.m	
Monday	EVS	Communication Skills	
Tuesday	EGD		
Wednesday	Chemistry	Physics	
Thursday	Chemistry	Mathematics-I	
Friday	Physics	Communication Skills	

Effective date: - 03/01/2022

Venue: - online

Dr. Mohd Junaid Mir Coordinator 1st year SoE&T

Assistant Professor DoME

List Of Faculty Members For Various Branches/Streams

S.no	Name of the faculty	Subject Assigned	Assigned Department
1.	Dr. Ramandeep kour	Mathematics-I	DoME
2.	Dr. Mandeep singh	Physics	DoME
3.	Dr. Sajad ah. Bhat	Chemistry	DoME
4.	Dr. Muzamil Ah Bhat	Environmental Science (EVS)	DoME
5.	Dr. Mohd Afzal Bhat	Engineering Graphics and Design (EGD)	DoME
6.	Dr. Nayeem	Communication Skills	DoME
7.	Dr. Tawseef Ah.	Mathematics-I	Civil Engineering
8.	Dr. Tanveer Ahmad Dar	Physics	Civil Engineering
9.	Dr. Manzoor Ahmad Rather	Chemistry	Civil Engineering
10.	Dr. Muzamil Ah Bhat	Environmental Science (EVS)	Civil Engineering
11.	Mr. Mohit Teacher/Mr Mahendar Kumar soni	Engineering Graphics and Design (EGD)	Civil Engineering
12.	Mr. Mohd Nageen Rather	Communication Skills	Civil Engineering
13.	Dr. Tawseef Ah.	Mathematics-I	CSE Department
14.	Dr. Suhail Ahmad Tali	Physics	CSE Department
15.	Dr. Murugavel G	Chemistry	CSE Department
16.	Dr. Muzamil Ah Bhat	Environmental Science (EVS)	CSE Department
17.	Mr. Peeus Kumar	Engineering Graphics and Design (EGD)	CSE Department
18.	Mr. Mohd Nageen Rather	Communication Skills	CSE Department
19.	Dr. Ramandeep kour	Mathematics-I	DoEE
20.	Dr. Tanveer Ahmad Dar	Physics	DoEE
21.	Dr. Murugavel G	Chemistry	DoEE
22.	Mr. Vaqas Hussain	Engineering Mechanics (EM)	DoEE
23.	Ms. Baziga Yusuf	Basic Electrical Engineering (BEE)	DoEE
24.	Mr. Nazim Amin	Workshop Practices	DoEE
25.	Dr. Bilal Ah. Chat	Mathematics-I	ECE Department
26.	Dr. Shah Arif Ul Islam	Physics	ECE Department
27.	Dr. Sajad Ah. Bhat	Chemistry	ECE Department
28.	Mr. Vaqas Hussain	Engineering Mechanics (EM)	ECE Department
29.	Ms. Baziga Yusuf	Basic Electrical Engineering (BEE)	ECE Department
30.	Mr. Nazim Amin	Workshop Practices	ECE Department

Dr. Mohl Lanaid Mir Coordinator 1st year SoE&T Assistant Professor DoME